The Trump Prophecy Movie Poster

The Trump Prophecy

User rating: 3.68 30 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: October 8, 2020

Other

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.68/5

User rating: 3.68

Based on 98 votes and 30 reviews.


  • User rating: 48 63.16%
  • User rating: 4 5.26%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 24 31.58%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews

User rating: October 2, 2018

LOL! America must be so proud!

User rating: October 2, 2018

Our great leader Donald J. Trump was chosen for a reason. He was elected by the American people to purge the system of leftist liberal hysteria. I'm thrilled to support this film.

User rating: October 1, 2018

absurd theme

User rating: October 1, 2018

Not as good as the book but still good.

User rating: September 30, 2018

Trump is going to remembered, by SANE people as one of the best presidents ever. Great film ...highly recommended. Trump 2020.

User rating: September 29, 2018

Great movie. I was somewhat hesitant on Trump before the movie but this movie, truthful as it is has made me a Trump supporter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User rating: September 28, 2018

A pathetic joke! He’s a traitor to our country & this movie is playing to his base of pretend Christians: why I don’t know!! Can’t figure who’s dumb enough to come up with this premise??

User rating: September 28, 2018

This is a JOKE of a movie about a fat sexual predator who cheated his way into office with the help of Russian mafia

User rating: September 26, 2018

Incredible true story. Everyone should see this movie. We found out about the prophesy in 2015. We knew God was behind President Trump! We haven’t stopped praying for him and his mission!

User rating: September 18, 2018

It was awesome!.Thank you!.May our Creator's Bless you!.