The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers Movie Poster

The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers

User rating: 4.58 772 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: December 18, 2002

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Drama | 2h 59m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.58/5

User rating: 4.58

Based on 166718 votes and 772 reviews.


  • User rating: 146087 88.34%
  • User rating: 688 0.42%
  • User rating: 1358 0.82%
  • User rating: 2860 1.73%
  • User rating: 14370 8.69%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 21-30 of 772 reviews

User rating: April 27, 2004

The Tow Towers is second on my Lord of the Rings list.I just loved it but it is not the best out of them all.

User rating: March 25, 2004

It`s amazing. So moving.. the battle at Helm`s Deep is awesome when Gandalf comes. its one of the best movies of all time

User rating: March 21, 2004

I loved this movie. Filled with amazing special effects and amazing performances, it is just as outstanding as its predecessor. The Battle at Helm`s Deep is the best battle I`ve ever seen in a movie.

User rating: February 28, 2004

LOTR for life! AMAZING.

User rating: February 26, 2004

this movie a legend it ha created a new relavation,i have never seen a movie like this and i can assure that i will never see one in future also.

User rating: February 23, 2004

I loved it!!! I love all three movies! I love the part where Legolas surfs down the stairs at Helm`s Deep on the shield!

User rating: February 12, 2004

the best if ever seen i love elijah en orlando

User rating: December 21, 2003

Best movie that I have seen to date. Action scenes are incredible.

User rating: December 13, 2003

IT SUCKED MORE THEN THE FIRST ONE

User rating: December 3, 2003

It was awsome!! I really enjoyed it!