The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 Movie Poster

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

User rating: 3.99 120 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: November 16, 2012

PG-13 | Fantasy, Drama, Romance, Science-Fiction, Thriller | 1h 55m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.99/5

User rating: 3.99

Based on 328 votes and 120 reviews.


  • User rating: 190 60.90%
  • User rating: 34 10.90%
  • User rating: 24 7.69%
  • User rating: 22 7.05%
  • User rating: 42 13.46%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 120 reviews

User rating: February 2, 2018

It didn´t work even as guilty pleasure, that kind of movie which is so bad it´s good in a twisted way. No. That title "male" character is so unmanly and unsexy and uncool that if he met Riddick, the whole universe would explode and end.

User rating: February 9, 2015

The storyline is amazing. There is so much suspense towards the end. I can't wait for the next one to come out.

User rating: February 9, 2015

Great plot, story, montage....Excellent.

User rating: February 9, 2015

Can this series get any better. OMG Loved it!

User rating: February 9, 2015

I can't believe I waited so long to see this movie. Loved it!

User rating: February 5, 2015

I love this movie!!!

User rating: August 2, 2014

GREAT MOVIE!!! MACKENZIE FOY WAS THE BEST ACTOR OF IT ALL SHE WAS WONDERFUL AND ASTOUNDING AS RENESMEE SHE DID AN AMAZING JOB SHE IS THE ONE WHO MADE IT AMAZING

User rating: February 26, 2013

It got awards all right...7 razzies...

User rating: February 26, 2013

This took home seven awards Oscar weekend! Nice to see the series finally being acknowledged with some hardware.

User rating: February 23, 2013

I loved this movie! I went to see it with my friend! I ruined it for her when Alice had that vision, i told her that it was just a vision! ;) Im a spoiler! And i enjoy it! BEST MOVIE EVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEER!!!!!!!!