Tangled Movie Poster

Tangled

User rating: 4.31 668 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: November 24, 2010

PG | Animation, Comedy | 1h 40m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.31/5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 1674 votes and 668 reviews.


  • User rating: 822 50.58%
  • User rating: 617 37.97%
  • User rating: 82 5.05%
  • User rating: 74 4.55%
  • User rating: 30 1.85%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 591-600 of 668 reviews

User rating: November 19, 2010

Great family movie! The kids loved and laughted throughout the show, great story.

User rating: November 19, 2010

Good movie!

User rating: November 19, 2010

This movie was like going back to vintage Disney with a touch of modern day to give a fresh perspective on a classic tale. My daughter and I really enjoyed it immensely.

User rating: November 19, 2010

I thought Tangled was brilliant. Perfect mix of classic Disney and modern humour! GREAT family film as well as for any age!

User rating: November 19, 2010

This movie was fantastic!!! My little niece was trying to grab everything as it was her first 3D experience....it was precious. If you are 5 or 35...go see this!!!

User rating: November 19, 2010

Best Disney animation ever with the exception of Snow White. Very entertaining.

User rating: November 19, 2010

Saw this with my 12 year old daughter and 2 of her friends. I went in with low expectations but was pleastantly suprised. Not in the category of Disney's greatest, but not bad either. More importantly, all the 12 year olds said it was great.

User rating: November 19, 2010

The first half of the movie was excellent but the ending was quite rushed and tied up all the strings too neatly that it did not allow further thought or imagination from the audience.

User rating: November 19, 2010

Excellent movie!

User rating: November 19, 2010

A classic disney film in 3D...what more could you ask for?