Tangled Movie Poster

Tangled

User rating: 4.31 668 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: November 24, 2010

PG | Animation, Comedy | 1h 40m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.31/5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 1674 votes and 668 reviews.


  • User rating: 822 50.58%
  • User rating: 617 37.97%
  • User rating: 82 5.05%
  • User rating: 74 4.55%
  • User rating: 30 1.85%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 541-550 of 668 reviews

User rating: November 19, 2010

I loved this movie. The characters were wonderful and I fell in love with them.

User rating: November 19, 2010

I loved the movie. My 3 year old son loved it too.

User rating: November 19, 2010

Both my 8 year old son and 6 year old daughter loved it. They are already talking about going again when it opens.

User rating: November 19, 2010

An engaging, fast-paced telling of the beloved Rapunzel story, Disney's Tangled offers something for everyone -- songs, romance, humor, and action. First-class entertainment for the whole family!

User rating: November 19, 2010

We loved it! Fun for the whole family!

User rating: November 19, 2010

I loved it. My 10 year old niece and 7 year old nephew loved it too. There were laffs and tears and 3D made the experience better.

User rating: November 19, 2010

Very Good Family Movie.

User rating: November 19, 2010

I really enjoyed this movie. But I know my 6 year old liked it even more so. He thought it was cool.

User rating: November 19, 2010

It was a great Disney movie. I liked the characters and the songs. It was great for young and old. I would definitely recommend this movie.

User rating: November 19, 2010

What an excellent movie. The kids and 2 adults loved it!