Tangled Movie Poster

Tangled

User rating: 4.31 668 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: November 24, 2010

PG | Animation, Comedy | 1h 40m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.31/5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 1674 votes and 668 reviews.


  • User rating: 822 50.58%
  • User rating: 617 37.97%
  • User rating: 82 5.05%
  • User rating: 74 4.55%
  • User rating: 30 1.85%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 211-220 of 668 reviews

User rating: January 6, 2011

What a great movie! Myself, my daughter-6 and my son-9 went to go and see this and we all LOVED it! It had something for everyone, lots of laugh and some tears. There were a couple of scenes that were frightning to my daughter, but it was more the meanness of it. Would definately recommed this movie.

User rating: January 6, 2011

Excellent movie... I am 46 yrs old and I took my 3 girls 9 and my 7 yr old twins.... we loved the movie we laughed... we cried....the animation was so real.....and we couldn't wait to go and c it again....

User rating: January 6, 2011

LOVED THIS MOVIE

User rating: January 6, 2011

This was a fantastic movie, my girls loved every minute of it.

User rating: January 6, 2011

I thought the animation was amazing! I enjoyed the story line and the characters. I saw it with a mentally challenged friend of mine, and she completely followed the story and really liked it.

User rating: January 6, 2011

A great variation on a classic story, as they're famous for. Appealed to the adults as well as the kids, and had great comical elements. The horse and chameleon provided some unexpected laughs.

User rating: January 5, 2011

An instant classic. Seamless return to original cartoons.

User rating: January 5, 2011

my daugther loved this movie. She just turned 2 and is sitll talking about it 2 weeks later

User rating: January 5, 2011

The whole family loved this move. It really pulled you in, right from the beginning. There were funny moments, sad moments (I have to admit I cried!) and happy moments. Great for adults and kids alike. One of the best family movies I have seen.

User rating: January 5, 2011

Excellent movie, it appealed to all audiences since my husband and I didn't even have a child in tow. The storyline was not the usual story of Rapunzel (somewhat similar but with a twist). Very enjoyable and well made. I'd highly recommend.