Tangled Movie Poster

Tangled

User rating: 4.31 668 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: November 24, 2010

PG | Animation, Comedy | 1h 40m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.31/5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 1674 votes and 668 reviews.


  • User rating: 822 50.58%
  • User rating: 617 37.97%
  • User rating: 82 5.05%
  • User rating: 74 4.55%
  • User rating: 30 1.85%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 201-210 of 668 reviews

User rating: January 6, 2011

Movie was fun. We had a wide range of ages present including adults and everyone enjoyed the show.

User rating: January 6, 2011

I loved the movie i watched it with my 4 yr old she loved it it's so funny!!

User rating: January 6, 2011

This was a fantastic movie! My kids loved it. What a great take on this fairy tale!

User rating: January 6, 2011

great movies to watch with the family, makes you laugh from beginning to end. great animation, loved the horse.

User rating: January 6, 2011

Fantastic movie on a child's fairytale with a slight twist. It had the right amount of comedy to keep both children and adults interest throughout the movie

User rating: January 6, 2011

About time they did a good Rapunzel story...funny, appeals to all ages, graphics excellent...you will see a lot of sales of this movie when it hits DVD

User rating: January 6, 2011

pretty good movie

User rating: January 6, 2011

This movie ensnares you from start to finish. Characters are endearing and adults and kids will be entertained.

User rating: January 6, 2011

The movie is based on the classic Rapunzel..right off the start the movie had meaning cause I grew up knowing Rapunzel. It is a funny colaboration of friends, family and hope. That there is something or someone out there for all of us, we just have to go get it. My kids loved it and I was very impressed with the attention to detail and adult humor!

User rating: January 6, 2011

Magical friendship about two people who depend on each other for a partnership defending all that they unmask. Without a doubt your kids will love this mystical love story.