Tangled Movie Poster

Tangled

User rating: 4.31 668 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: November 24, 2010

PG | Animation, Comedy | 1h 40m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.31/5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 1674 votes and 668 reviews.


  • User rating: 822 50.58%
  • User rating: 617 37.97%
  • User rating: 82 5.05%
  • User rating: 74 4.55%
  • User rating: 30 1.85%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 151-160 of 668 reviews

User rating: January 9, 2011

A truly wonderful family movie for all ages. One of the best Disney movies in awhile, definately worth seeing. It is funny, sad and comical all wrapped up in one movie.

User rating: January 9, 2011

Very cute, even for grown-ups!

User rating: January 9, 2011

This film was fun for the children and still had a moral which was being taught throughout. The two storylines interwoven throughout was wonderfully done.

User rating: January 9, 2011

very funny charaters were likable recommend to all kids loved the interaction between the characters

User rating: January 9, 2011

A very sweet movie with some really funny moments Lovely music score.

User rating: January 9, 2011

If my 14 year old son who is heavy into his electric guitar and heavy metal could laugh and have a good time with his little brother and sister...it darn well was a good movie. Thumbs up for making a family event enjoyable and entertaining.

User rating: January 9, 2011

This was the best disney movie of 2010 FOR SURE. I loved it and will definitely be back to see it again if i can scrounge up to $9.50 :D

User rating: January 9, 2011

very good family movie, better than I expected

User rating: January 9, 2011

My kids loved this movie!

User rating: January 9, 2011

Great movie for both children and adults. Went with my 3 yr old and 2 yr old granddaughters, as well as 2 thirty year olds and we all loved it.