Spider-Man: Homecoming Movie Poster

Spider-Man: Homecoming

User rating: 2.91 367 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: July 7, 2017

On DVD/Blu-ray: October 17, 2017

PG-13 | Action, Adventure | 2h 13m

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.91/5

User rating: 2.91

Based on 1514 votes and 367 reviews.


  • User rating: 424 38.06%
  • User rating: 106 9.52%
  • User rating: 38 3.41%
  • User rating: 40 3.59%
  • User rating: 506 45.42%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 11-20 of 367 reviews

User rating: October 18, 2017

Written for (and I suspect, by) tweens! The plot and dialogue is moronic. Parker's love interest is unbelievably annoying on almost every conceivable level, and his friend is an idiot. Anyone over the age of 12 will have an incredibly tough time sitting through this brain-dead pap.

User rating: October 14, 2017

This movie shows us the adventures of a hero struggling with real life problems.You gotta see this movie.The quality is so close to spiderman 2

User rating: October 9, 2017

This was a children's after school special. Horrible waste of money. Should be rated a 1. Avoid this one.

User rating: October 4, 2017

I love that Marisa tomei played the role of aunt may!

User rating: October 4, 2017

At the ending of Spider-Man homecoming I wonder if aunt may knows that her nephew Peter Parker is Spider-Man!

User rating: October 4, 2017

I love spider man homecoming it's one of the best movies of 2017 and one of the best heroic movies of 2017, next to Wonder Woman, Logan and guardians of the Galaxy volume 2!

User rating: October 4, 2017

I like spider man homecoming film it's one of the best movies made in 2017!

User rating: September 29, 2017

I was expecting a lot more based on the reviews. This movie definitely aimed at younger demographic. It also should have been called "Young Spiderman" or "spidey boy".

User rating: September 29, 2017

so laughed while watchin it,thanks again Marvel

User rating: September 29, 2017

glad rdj was in it