Sleepers Movie Poster

Sleepers

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.07/5

User rating: 4.07

Based on 603 votes and 22 reviews.


  • User rating: 329 66.20%
  • User rating: 64 12.88%
  • User rating: 7 1.41%
  • User rating: 5 1.01%
  • User rating: 92 18.51%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews

User rating: May 8, 2011

The movie is what is really happening to our children but nobody wants to believe it. Great movie and acting.

User rating: January 5, 2007

best movie of brad pitt

User rating: September 26, 2006

A well put together motion picture. It puts to shame some of the stuff coming out of Hollywood today.

User rating: September 18, 2006

I think that "Sleepers" should be on everyone`s MUST READ list. Some will decide to be the "Reform" and some will move forward to `Revenge`; it will and always has been a choice.

User rating: May 9, 2006

Sleepers is the best movie!!!

User rating: May 8, 2006

I`m a real movie buff so the names of the actors is what caused me to watch the movie. I think this movie is under rated and overlooked. Honestly, I ran to the library to find the book by l. carcaterra and can`t wait to read it. It may not have won an Oscar but some other award should have been considered!!!!!!!!

User rating: May 8, 2006

i fought sleepers was a very good film i was cryin half wat through lol, i gota admit sleeprs is the best film ive watch this year

User rating: April 29, 2006

VERY MOVING AND EMOTIONAL MOVIE- STRONG ACTING AND A FLAWLESS STORYLINE,RATED 5

User rating: January 16, 2006

it is a sound movie, they claim to be based on truth but dont feel so , overall nice movie....*note to self, will get new suites like brad pitt :)

User rating: December 26, 2005

it is outstanding it has been restored very well and is told accurately as ever, great family film that has ever been done. xox