Shrek Movie Poster

Shrek

User rating: 4.4 50 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: May 18, 2001

PG | Animation, Comedy, Family | 1h 29m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.4/5

User rating: 4.4

Based on 4922 votes and 50 reviews.


  • User rating: 3908 80.58%
  • User rating: 137 2.82%
  • User rating: 119 2.45%
  • User rating: 195 4.02%
  • User rating: 491 10.12%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 21-30 of 50 reviews

User rating: April 20, 2003

Finally, a computer animated film with a wonderful message! Get ready to sympathize with a Scottish Oger!

User rating: September 13, 2002

awesome like stuart little2 it never lets go of you!!!!!!!!!!

User rating: June 29, 2002

It was the perfect example of a perfect movie, it was so great!! I heard they are going to make a second Shrek; I can`t wait until it comes out!!!

User rating: May 20, 2002

it was graet i liked it im your number 1 fan you know.

User rating: April 13, 2002

SHrEk Is An Awsome Movie I liked how the had some humor for both the adult audience and children. it`s the best movie i have seen for a while!

User rating: April 3, 2002

`Shrek` had a unique blend of comedy and love. It made you realize that beauty`s on the inside and we definately need more of that.

User rating: March 29, 2002

i think that shrek is a great movie and the funniest movie i`ve ever seen in years.

User rating: March 18, 2002

it wouldnt hurt if they would make it more funny

User rating: February 27, 2002

I thought the story line was unique, original and fresh. The graphics were simply beautiful crafted, really amazing!

User rating: February 2, 2002

great movie