Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings Movie Poster

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings

User rating: 3.95 54 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: September 3, 2021

On DVD/Blu-ray: November 30, 2021

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Martial Arts | 2h 12m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.95/5

User rating: 3.95

Based on 126 votes and 54 reviews.


  • User rating: 76 63.33%
  • User rating: 12 10.00%
  • User rating: 4 3.33%
  • User rating: 6 5.00%
  • User rating: 22 18.33%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews

User rating: February 10, 2022

Not a very well thought out movie. It was kind of mindless. The original comics were much better.

User rating: December 28, 2021

This movie was really bad. However most of the reviews here on tribute are crap and probably originate from Marvel. The M She U is in big trouble if they continue on this path.

User rating: December 19, 2021

I am looking forward to the sequel You did good marvel I love you 😍

User rating: October 13, 2021

Loved everything about this movie: story, action, actors, writing, direction and so on! High powered!

User rating: October 13, 2021

Not bad at all. Good chopsocky action here, and that's been lacking in these superhero flicks. Awkwafina was awkward and she's the main debit here. Shang-Chi and the Regend of the Ten Lings is worth checking out.

User rating: October 11, 2021

Pretty good film is a new slant on the superhero genre.

User rating: October 6, 2021

MUST SEE MOVIE! Full of suspense and surprises. Plenty of action. Great acting, just may be best picture this year.

User rating: October 6, 2021

Awesome movie paired with great artistry, comedy and chemistry!

User rating: October 4, 2021

I loved this movie. It had so much action and a lot of funny parts. I was really laughing throughout. Some of the lines were hilarious. The actors were fantastic.

User rating: October 4, 2021

Really great action scenes, not to mention the comedy in this movie is actually really funny and not cringy at all. The story line is really good and i love a good super hero movie WITHOUT it revolving around a love interest. Overall, one of my favourite marvel movies! Main characters are not women, but the women in this movie kick butt which is nice to see.