Remember the Titans Movie Poster

Remember the Titans

User rating: 4.33 29 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: September 29, 2000

PG | Drama, Biography, Sports | 1h 53m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.33/5

User rating: 4.33

Based on 854 votes and 29 reviews.


  • User rating: 585 76.67%
  • User rating: 62 8.13%
  • User rating: 7 0.92%
  • User rating: 2 0.26%
  • User rating: 107 14.02%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews

User rating: June 8, 2004

the movie was so good and ryan colsiing cute and handsome

User rating: February 20, 2004

Remember The Titans is such a wonderful movie...it teaches u soo much yet is still very heartwarming and funny....i don`t think there`s anyone who can say they don`t like this movie...if they do...there is something seriuosly wrong witht them

User rating: December 1, 2003

Remember The Titans was a excelerating movie. I was by far THE best story. The greatest part was at the end. Watch it!!!!!!

User rating: September 19, 2003

it was the best movie i ever had.

User rating: March 7, 2003

Remeber the Titans is my all time favorite movie it can get any better. i liked it so much because theres nothing like it, its origanial

User rating: June 3, 2002

This movie was great. The best part was ryan gosling. I know he only had a small part but he is just so unbelievably hot! I LOVE RYAN GOSLING!

User rating: March 29, 2002

This movie was amazing. Its too bad that Denzel Washington didnt`t win best actor for this movie. It also should have been nominated for best picture. Overall, my all-time favourite movie.

User rating: January 26, 2002

it is my favorite movie i watch everyday

User rating: January 11, 2002

This film is an engrossing, warm, and fairly realistic of 1971 high schools in the South. I remember the days of fearing to shake the hand of a black person, but my students do not. I`ve shown them the film and it led to a great discussion of multicultural awareness and the character it took to right the wrongs of the pre-Civil Rights days. I recommend to anyone who has heart and hope for a better society.