Remember the Titans Movie Poster

Remember the Titans

User rating: 4.33 29 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: September 29, 2000

PG | Drama, Biography, Sports | 1h 53m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.33/5

User rating: 4.33

Based on 854 votes and 29 reviews.


  • User rating: 585 76.67%
  • User rating: 62 8.13%
  • User rating: 7 0.92%
  • User rating: 2 0.26%
  • User rating: 107 14.02%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 11-20 of 29 reviews

User rating: March 17, 2006

I think this movie is very good for the people who didn`t like blak men or white men...and it`s a good movie because in this movie they have good and handsome boys! bye! lil_kim!:)

User rating: February 9, 2006

It was Denzel Washington`s best movie!!!

User rating: October 6, 2005

IT CAN BE ASSUME AS THE MOST INTERESTING FILM I EVER WATCH!THE SCRIPT IS COOL!WELL, I NEED TO KNOW MORE ABOUT COACH BOONES CHARACTER.

User rating: July 26, 2005

I think that it was great wish them the best and specilly you ryan, I want two say that keep up your good looking (cuttie pie)!

User rating: February 3, 2005

Everyone should watch it..GO!

User rating: January 11, 2005

it was suCh an Awesome movie!! they chose great actors, and the fact that it was based on a true story made it that much better!!

User rating: November 11, 2004

rember the titans the movie rocks

User rating: August 9, 2004

I love it! I love it! This was the best movie I`ve ever seen!!!

User rating: July 5, 2004

oh my gosh where to start...lets just say i know all the lines and it was a great movie!! i cried the first time i saw it... aww and ryan goling [alan bosley] is so cute and such a hottie, aww this is an awesome movie...especially the whole ryan parts. he he he

User rating: June 25, 2004

It`s awsome! It is a true story and it help people understand how life was before our time, there was no such thing as equality just skin colour.