Nobody Movie Poster

Nobody

User rating: 4.29 12 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: March 26, 2021

On DVD/Blu-ray: June 22, 2021

R | Thriller | 1h 32m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.29/5

User rating: 4.29

Based on 30 votes and 12 reviews.


  • User rating: 18 64.29%
  • User rating: 4 14.29%
  • User rating: 2 7.14%
  • User rating: 4 14.29%
  • User rating: 0.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews

User rating: May 22, 2021

This is an interesting and fun film for its type, definitely see this one.

User rating: April 26, 2021

If you like the John Wick movies, you’ll love Nobody. Hope they make a sequel!

User rating: April 21, 2021

It's your typical action movie. Watching the character go from calm business guy to killing everyone was pretty cool. They had some really cool scenes. Otherwise, it's your stereotypical action movie of cheesy one-liners and just overkilling everyone.

User rating: April 20, 2021

We loved this movie! It was fresh lots of action and likable hero!!

User rating: April 17, 2021

I always enjoy Bob Odenkirk! He has a way of mixing a serious situation with humor! We specifically chose to see this film because of him and he did not let us down.

User rating: April 15, 2021

This movie got off to a slow start but quickly evolved into a fast paced slug fest that didn't let up. Definately John Wick meets double tap stuff here!

User rating: April 10, 2021

The movie shows the "nobody" as an average dull 8-5 blue collar guy. Then he turns into Clint Eastwood/MacGivers child and takes out the bad guys.

User rating: April 9, 2021

Action, bloody and more action. NOT FOR KIDS.

User rating: April 5, 2021

It was ok but in some of the scenes I thought John Wick was back,you know killing people every second!!!

User rating: April 4, 2021

I wish it was longer.