Lightyear Movie Poster

Lightyear

User rating: 1.95 105 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: June 17, 2022

PG | Action, Adventure, Animation, Family, Sci-Fi | 1h 40m

Thank you for rating this movie!

1.95/5

User rating: 1.95

Based on 404 votes and 105 reviews.


  • User rating: 76 19.69%
  • User rating: 18 4.66%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 10 2.59%
  • User rating: 282 73.06%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 105 reviews

User rating: July 5, 2022

Boring, clueless, hard to understand for kids, Does not makes any sense at all.

User rating: July 5, 2022

They didn't even try. Sad and pathetic. Protect your children, not worth it. They ruined a good kids character.

User rating: July 5, 2022

Pushing a wicked, sinful agenda onto kids. Nothing that has not already been foretold, but still ugly.

User rating: July 5, 2022

Going to see it again

User rating: July 4, 2022

Disney's grandchildren pushing their woke agenda to children.

User rating: July 4, 2022

For any traditional family with values Disney is simply done and over with ...do not push garbage down our children's throat...do you show heterosexual mommy and daddy kissing in your movies? NO! Because all Disney is doing is pushing an agenda...no more Disney for traditional families is my advice.

User rating: July 4, 2022

My daughter (9) and I loved the movie. I didn't have to explain to her why 2 women kissed because she is aware of the reality of the world. Same sex relationships are REAL. Love is love!!! Pretty sure that wasn't the point of the movie, however...

User rating: July 3, 2022

Why not Tim Allen ??? Why push some agenda to kids

User rating: July 3, 2022

Missed Tim as Buzz. And not a fan of woke kids entertainment. Turned me off. Won’t be watching this type of movie again.

User rating: July 2, 2022

Garbage