Lifemark Movie Poster

Lifemark

User rating: 4.63 28 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: September 9, 2022

On DVD/Blu-ray: December 13, 2022

PG-13 | Drama | 2h 0m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.63/5

User rating: 4.63

Based on 76 votes and 28 reviews.


  • User rating: 68 89.47%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 4 5.26%
  • User rating: 4 5.26%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews

User rating: October 5, 2022

As parents of an adopted son who has searched for both of his birth parents, the movie was very true to life for us. We are in contact with our son’s birth parents and grandparents; so we shed tears of joy as we remembered the many blessings his life has brought to our home and to our family.

User rating: October 2, 2022

I didn’t have a dry eye for the whole movie

User rating: September 29, 2022

Nothing makes a better movie than a true story and these movie makers never making the best of the best!

User rating: September 28, 2022

Such an inspirational movie! It’s a great reminder of how we are supposed to be standing for Christ in such a fallen world.

User rating: September 23, 2022

Another great movie involving Kirk Cameron. Gives me hope that there are more wholesome, clean movies to come in the future. And they’re getting ever better!!

User rating: September 21, 2022

Great movie!

User rating: September 20, 2022

Gives a voice to to the one who often looses the opportunity to have a voice.

User rating: September 19, 2022

Pro-life, anti-abortion view of an idealized adoption. I was offended by all the God references, as if people have no control over the direction their lives take.

User rating: September 19, 2022

A beautiful story to bring light to adoption and how this can answer the prayers of couples who earnestly want to adopt children. It’s about love, compassion, gratitude, reconciliation and redemption. All life matters.

User rating: September 16, 2022

Everything