Licorice Pizza Movie Poster

Licorice Pizza

User rating: 3.07 19 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: November 26, 2021

On DVD/Blu-ray: May 17, 2022

R | Comedy, Drama | 2h 13m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.07/5

User rating: 3.07

Based on 58 votes and 19 reviews.


  • User rating: 20 34.48%
  • User rating: 8 13.79%
  • User rating: 2 3.45%
  • User rating: 12 20.69%
  • User rating: 16 27.59%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews

User rating: February 11, 2022

What a waste of money. I kept waiting for it to get better but it never did. The whole movie made no sense. It was a messed up jumble of nothing.

User rating: February 3, 2022

Boring!

User rating: February 2, 2022

A waste of money. A very bland movie. I kept waiting for it to get better, but it never did.

User rating: February 1, 2022

This movie is youth. It is hope. It recalls tough political times, not unlike our own, but it is teeming with love and a vigorous belief that the fight is worth it, Things will get better. It embodies the vibe of the 70’s. Brilliant acting by the entire cast. Not one errant line. We are fortunate to have the two new stars,

User rating: February 1, 2022

This film is made of hope. It is original, witty, wry and authentic. The two starring performances by Cooper Hoffman and Alana Haim are refreshingly new and delightful. Why is there no Oscar for most impressive debut? See this film now! This movie could not have come at a better time.

User rating: January 28, 2022

Good movie. Terrible title.

User rating: January 16, 2022

Too slow, you wait and wait for something to grab you and when it comes it's a complete let down. I had to leave because it wasn't worth my time.

User rating: January 16, 2022

These are 2 hours you will not get back. I say 2 because the scenes with Bradley Cooper are worth a watch. The rest of it is wrong on several levels. Perhaps it’s aiming for creative. It’s like giving a toddler several cans of paint and no canvas or brush and leaving the house for three hours. Then, inviting friends to come over and eat hot pockets and smoke weed while silently observing the resulting “art show” complete with food, feces and paint smeared throughout the house. Seriously, what was that?

User rating: January 13, 2022

A mess. All the way through. Completely unbelievable story. Wish I hadn't bothered with this one.

User rating: January 12, 2022

Too many starts when it should have ended halfway through