Leap Year  Movie Poster

Leap Year

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.05/5

User rating: 4.05

Based on 162 votes and 30 reviews.


  • User rating: 52 61.18%
  • User rating: 11 12.94%
  • User rating: 6 7.06%
  • User rating: 6 7.06%
  • User rating: 10 11.76%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews

User rating: January 14, 2018

its an awesome movie ! really too sweet! funny & romance all the way!

User rating: September 10, 2014

Awesome movie! Loved it! <3 So neat n tidy yet very romantic! The girl is so stubborn and determined and the guy is so.. Well, "straight forward" :-P the scenery makes me fan of Ireland! Its a storybook kind of movie! Sooo beautiful, funny n comedy! The humour is great! Dialogues go very well. I recommend this movie to every sweet, innocent n romantic person! :-)

User rating: February 27, 2011

Started off a little rough in my opinion, but everything worked out in the end. A light, happy, enjoyable movie!

User rating: July 8, 2010

Decent. I love Matthew Goode, and Amy Adams is growing on me. The story was rather predictable, just your traditional romantic comedy. It was funny though, and somewhat romantic (even though it was rather far fetched). But it was enjoyable nonetheless. Nothing brilliant but not bad. What did this movie teach me? It's bad luck to start a journey on a Sunday.

User rating: July 1, 2010

I loved this movie. I thought it was funny, entertaining and a great story. This story reminds us to never settle for what we think looks good on paper, but to follow our hearts take risks and believe in love.

User rating: May 3, 2010

How could anyone not enjoy this movie!

User rating: April 6, 2010

Really Cute Movie!

User rating: March 3, 2010

An enchanting tale of love and Irish humour. Throw in the gorgeous Matthew Goode and stunning Amy Adams and this is a classy romcom. Definately one for the girls!

User rating: February 20, 2010

A little on the predictable side (the sensitive guy with the past?!) but well done. Totally a chick movie, but has a lot more heart than some other soulless chick flix have. Amy Adams is adorable and so is the lead guy ('ol whats'isname?). Has some funny bits, some sappy bits, and lots of beautiful scenery. I don't know if it's a go-see-it-for-full-price movie (I kinda reserve full-price tickets for dramas) but it's more than worth the second-run theatre and totally worthy of buying once it's on video.

User rating: January 29, 2010

Such a cute rom-com! Definitely a must-see! The Irish scenery was gorgeous and Matthew Goode wasn't too bad either!