Lara Croft Tomb Raider: The Cradle of Life Movie Poster

Lara Croft Tomb Raider: The Cradle of Life

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.28/5

User rating: 4.28

Based on 6119 votes and 102 reviews.


  • User rating: 4677 76.77%
  • User rating: 316 5.19%
  • User rating: 129 2.12%
  • User rating: 42 0.69%
  • User rating: 928 15.23%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 102 reviews

User rating: March 29, 2018

AWESOME

User rating: February 25, 2018

This certainly doesn´t deserve to be rated with similar number of stars like Indiana Jones or National Treasure.

User rating: February 13, 2018

Are you guys serious? This is C movie with sooo invincible Lara that it ruins everything. The selfirony which makes Indiana Jones perfect with his imperfectness and fear of snakes is totally lacking here. Tomb Rider takes itself deadly seriously and this is exactly the reason why it is so bad movie. Maybe horny teenagers could like it because of Angelina. No fun!

User rating: March 22, 2014

Brilliant sequel. I love Angelina Jolie! Sexy fun

User rating: June 23, 2009

Action movie of the summer! Don't miss it!

User rating: October 12, 2006

I think people will appreciate how good looking Angelina Jolie is. Especially in the Tomb Raider movies, because that is about the only thing keeping you from walking out. But the sequel does have more substance than the first one.

User rating: April 12, 2006

I thought she treated him like crap. I really like both of these actors -- Angelina Jolie and Gerard Butler. But she was always so hostile towards him it ruined the movie for me. Other than that, it was sorta interesting.

User rating: September 1, 2005

This movie wasn`t as good as the first. I actually found it kinda boring. The only reason I watch it again and again is because of Gerard Butler. Talk about hot!! OMG! It`s the only reason to watch the movie.

User rating: June 5, 2005

I thought It was a great movie, angelina played the part perfect. I only wish I could be like her in the movie and how she is in real life.

User rating: March 24, 2005

It was betetr the the first one but not my type of movie. Gerard Butler was the only reason I watched and bought the dvd. He out classed even Angelina and is far sexier too!