Kidnap Movie Poster

Kidnap

User rating: 3.4 81 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: August 4, 2017

On DVD/Blu-ray: October 31, 2017

R | Action, Adventure, Thriller | 1h 34m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.4/5

User rating: 3.4

Based on 320 votes and 81 reviews.


  • User rating: 76 28.57%
  • User rating: 68 25.56%
  • User rating: 60 22.56%
  • User rating: 10 3.76%
  • User rating: 52 19.55%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 41-50 of 81 reviews

User rating: August 9, 2017

Movie suck it's all driving and when it's not it's things that are stupid no one hear her .. farfetch for these days..

User rating: August 9, 2017

VERY BAD EDITED

User rating: August 9, 2017

Puke. Nothing original here, folks.

User rating: August 9, 2017

Seriously, what a stinker! Not even worth the time to write a review after wasting time watching this crap.

User rating: August 8, 2017

HALLE BERRY WAS TOTALLY AWESOME

User rating: August 8, 2017

One of the best movies! Very intense and action thrilling movies we have seen a long time. It's definitely a must see movie.

User rating: August 8, 2017

Finally a good, intense and fast paced summer movie. Not much time to take a breath. My 12 year old daughter loved it. I'm not sure why the reviews have been low. This is better than all the summer movies I've seen so far. 90 minutes flew by.

User rating: August 8, 2017

BETTER THAN THE MOVIE TAKEN!!!!!!

User rating: August 8, 2017

Didn't Halle Berry make this movie already? A few years back?

User rating: August 7, 2017

Enjoyed seeing Halle Berry back on the big screen.This movie had me at the edge of my seat the whole time! Halle Berry was amazing!