Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom Movie Poster

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

User rating: 3.64 108 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: June 22, 2018

On DVD/Blu-ray: September 18, 2018

PG-13 | Action, Adventure | 2h 8m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.64/5

User rating: 3.64

Based on 402 votes and 108 reviews.


  • User rating: 174 47.54%
  • User rating: 50 13.66%
  • User rating: 40 10.93%
  • User rating: 40 10.93%
  • User rating: 62 16.94%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 108 reviews

User rating: February 12, 2021

This movie is the best thing ever! The whole production looked awesome, the CGI and the acting. I like the original Jurassic world plot a little more, but the acting on this one was 1000 times better! Hurry up and make the next one!

User rating: February 12, 2021

This movie is incredible! Don't listen to all the other bad reviews. If people hate the whole Jurassic saga so much, they shouldn't have watched the movie in the first place. P.S Chris Pratt is the best

User rating: March 12, 2020

not bad

User rating: September 21, 2018

The same stupid woman from the last terrible movie? Remember running around the jungle in a white dress and high heels and lots of bad makeup? Boy, the quality of movies in the last two years is TERRIBLE>

User rating: August 22, 2018

Weak plot (even for this franchise) with far too many nods/throwbacks to previous films. Very pretty to watch, but obviously just a set up for a sequel. Note this was confirmed by the director this movie's release. It's not bad like JP3, just not great and with a giant sized plot hole

User rating: August 15, 2018

Enough is Enough ! I had it with these Dam Dino's !

User rating: August 13, 2018

AWESOME

User rating: August 13, 2018

The ethical dilemma wasn't really a dilemma at all. The plotline was stupid and I left very angry at the ending. There's only dino on dino death and the only humans getting eaten are the bad guys. Very unrealistic for a movie which purports to show the real world effects of unleashing dinos into society. The CGI was good but I didn't care about any of the characters and kind of hoped they would all get eaten.

User rating: August 12, 2018

T-Rex and Raptors stepping in to save Pratt...The END! Boring, but CGI was great! Story was OK.

User rating: August 4, 2018

Kept our attention to the very end! Loved it!