Jurassic Park 3D Movie Poster

Jurassic Park 3D

User rating: 3.86 20 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: April 5, 2013

PG-13 | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Thriller | 2h 7m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.86/5

User rating: 3.86

Based on 60 votes and 20 reviews.


  • User rating: 34 58.62%
  • User rating: 4 6.90%
  • User rating: 8 13.79%
  • User rating: 2 3.45%
  • User rating: 10 17.24%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews

User rating: April 30, 2013

It was better in 2D.... 3D was very poor. But nice to show the kids in big screen.

User rating: April 24, 2013

Good movie, but the 3D didn't make enough of an impact to warrant seeing it in 3D.

User rating: April 14, 2013

Awesome movie! I love how much work and creativity goes into old movies. The dinosaurs still looks pretty cool for a movie from the early 90s. Love the scene with the T-REX and the Jurassic Park banner!!!

User rating: April 13, 2013

one word: awesome and 3D gave the movie a much needed edge. Childhood moment relived... off to watch Evil Dead now Ftw

User rating: April 13, 2013

The first one blew me away,Not enough word to describe this one so I will just say it is breathtaking...

User rating: April 11, 2013

I've seen this movie before but the 3D experience had me jumping out of my seat. Loved it!

User rating: April 10, 2013

Best 3d ever seen can't wait till Jurassic park four comes out next year and faltered give the creeps see thi movie

User rating: April 7, 2013

"Hold on to your butts" lol Same timeless flawless movie I grew up with but with well converted 3D to make everything pop and it adds layers to the dimensions. Ian Malcolm is still the best!

User rating: April 7, 2013

Would love to see this but I can't stand 3D! Anyone know if they plan to release a non-3D version?

User rating: April 7, 2013

Great 3d awesome same great movie who don't like it for shame