Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle Movie Poster

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

User rating: 4.2 127 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: December 20, 2017

On DVD/Blu-ray: March 20, 2018

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Comedy | 1h 59m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.2/5

User rating: 4.2

Based on 444 votes and 127 reviews.


  • User rating: 236 61.46%
  • User rating: 72 18.75%
  • User rating: 24 6.25%
  • User rating: 22 5.73%
  • User rating: 30 7.81%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 11-20 of 127 reviews

User rating: March 21, 2018

A contemporary action comedy that takes a great cast and weaves a fun taie with action, twists and turns to a funny, warm ending. Good family film indeed !!!

User rating: March 19, 2018

For what the movie is, it was well done. The actors really played their characters well and developed them so the audience could easily follow. Very entertaining and funny. Loved it. But each to their own as my wife didn’t like it (although she was tired when we went). Would recommend.

User rating: March 17, 2018

ACTION PACKED

User rating: March 17, 2018

I only expected basic entertainment but this movie far exceeded my expectations!!! Such an enjoyable movie for the family!!!!!

User rating: March 14, 2018

Loved it, I was so.... glued to the screen. I watched it twice.

User rating: March 11, 2018

Okay movie but I love that they had a really hot girl in a skimpy outfit the whole time. Nice!

User rating: March 11, 2018

very funny. Jack Black gives a fun look at perception and attitude. I left understanding why 'gaming'? I'm not a gamer but saw a modicum of value after Jumanji.

User rating: March 11, 2018

honestly the best movie i ever watched

User rating: March 9, 2018

this movie is very funny and very exiting. I would definitely want to see this movie. Great for all ages. Best movie of the whole jumanji series for sure!

User rating: March 8, 2018

Funny and entertaining. All round great cast.