Interstellar Movie Poster

Interstellar

User rating: 4.05 124 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: August 21, 2020

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Drama, Sci-Fi | 2h 49m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.05/5

User rating: 4.05

Based on 556 votes and 124 reviews.


  • User rating: 224 58.95%
  • User rating: 54 14.21%
  • User rating: 40 10.53%
  • User rating: 22 5.79%
  • User rating: 40 10.53%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 124 reviews

User rating: August 25, 2020

Best movie and my favourite movie ever. Nothing will beat this. Thanks to Christopher Nolan, Hans Zimmer and the entire cast and crew for creating this masterpiece!

User rating: January 22, 2017

The greatest movie of all time! Amazing special effects, a story line that will make any child dream of the future, and a touching story.

User rating: June 14, 2015

If you are into science / physics/ quantum mechanics or just generally like to stretch your brain while being thrilled. Then, I can imagine you will love this movie 5/5!

User rating: April 26, 2015

Excellent. Good story, great acting, and genuine emotion. Totally worth the extended run time. Watch this movie.

User rating: April 4, 2015

We watched this movie and were completely absorbed. Great story, amazing graphics, great soundtrack, flawless pacing, beautiful character development. Believable and authentic. We're buying the Blue Ray for our SF collection. Highly recommend this movie for SF fans...

User rating: April 4, 2015

This was an awesome movie. I can't say enough good things. I don't usually give a movie 5 stars but this blew my mind. You have to think during this movie and it also touched your emotions and humanity. For a thinking movie that is hard to do. The cast was amazing as well. More people should watch this and understand that life as we know it begins and ends with us. We just have to stop thinking in our own dimension.

User rating: April 2, 2015

Really good movie, makes you think.... Isn't that what it's all about?...

User rating: February 28, 2015

This movie is really underrated, because its a motherf**king masterpiece! 4th best movie of the year in my opinion!

User rating: February 17, 2015

Some leaps of science in terms of believably but overall a great yarn with spectacular effects and thought provoking situations of time.

User rating: February 9, 2015

This movie is awesome! I loved it. If you like watching space mission movies Interstellar is the one for you!