How to Lose Friends and Alienate People Movie Poster

How to Lose Friends and Alienate People

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.71/5

User rating: 3.71

Based on 47 votes and 10 reviews.


  • User rating: 12 50.00%
  • User rating: 3 12.50%
  • User rating: 2 8.33%
  • User rating: 4 16.67%
  • User rating: 3 12.50%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

User rating: February 18, 2009

Very funny & cute. Well worth renting!

User rating: December 27, 2008

not worth your time!

User rating: October 15, 2008

Terrible movie.. No storyline whatsoever. I'm British and I can safely say that was the most terrible British humour I've ever heard. Don't waste your money.

User rating: October 12, 2008

Nothing special really. I am surprised it got 4 starts. Boring,only mildly funny,too shallow.I am disappointed.The only thing I can say is that Megan Fox is so amazingly hot!!!!!! She is gorgeous!!!!

User rating: October 6, 2008

I LOVE THIS CAST ! 3 OF MY FAVORITE / HOTTEST ACTRESS'S AND THE ALWAYS FUNNY SIMON PEGG! JEFF BRIDGES JUST GETS BETTER AND BETTER. CHECK THIS ONE OUT IM SURE YOU WILL ENJOY. N.D

User rating: October 5, 2008

I loved this movie, I personally am very effective at losing friends and alienating people. This movie was more of a reflection of my personality than a movie, I feel like I sat through a life tutorial, thanks for working so hard on this splendid informational biography of my living existence.

User rating: October 5, 2008

British style humor, great performances by the leads--I particularly enjoyed Bridges--an overall thoroughly enjoyable experience.

User rating: October 4, 2008

Best Simon Pegg movie since Shaun of the Dead. Very funny. Kirsten Dunst did a great job as well.

User rating: October 3, 2008

Hilarious! Couldnt stop laughing. Simon Pegg brings out the laughter in all of us. Better than his movie Run Fat Boy Run. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User rating: October 3, 2008

Great Film Plus All The Cameos Were Great. Megan Fox Was So Hot In This