Hobo With a Shotgun Movie Poster

Hobo With a Shotgun

User rating: 3.38 46 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: May 6, 2011

Action, Adventure

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.38/5

User rating: 3.38

Based on 178 votes and 46 reviews.


  • User rating: 72 45.57%
  • User rating: 20 12.66%
  • User rating: 10 6.33%
  • User rating: 8 5.06%
  • User rating: 48 30.38%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews

User rating: October 27, 2018

It’s a very good movie besides one scene I really enjoyed it

User rating: August 8, 2011

This film delivers on all counts. I don't understand why people were shocked, horrified, and disappointed (etc). After all, it is titled "Hobo with a Shotgun". What were you expecting from a movie with that title? "Gone with the Wind" it's not.

User rating: July 29, 2011

Pointless poop. ): Movie for simpletons.

User rating: July 21, 2011

by far the worst movie ever made,anybody that says they liked this crap is a liar or has an IQ of less than 1

User rating: July 10, 2011

If I could give it 0 starts, I would.

User rating: July 6, 2011

very bad c or d movie

User rating: June 27, 2011

Fantastic Film! I'm not sure where all the hate is coming from but I'm fairly certain it's from people who are unfamiliar with film as an art form. Look beyond the gore, and look (and listen to) the shots and sound of this film. It's clearly an homage to campy 70s and 80s B-movies. There is more to film than just the story and what's on the surface durrrr.

User rating: June 18, 2011

stupidest piece of crap ever.

User rating: May 28, 2011

I would give this movie negative stars if permissible. Worst piece of crap movie I have ever watched, and I've endured a Van Damme marathon before. This movie is an embarrassment to Canadians.

User rating: May 17, 2011

My god, this movie was the WORST piece of crap I have ever seen. The only part I laughed at was Ricky from TPB with the manhole cover somehow around his neck!