Halloween Kills Movie Poster

Halloween Kills

User rating: 2.2 79 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: October 15, 2021

On DVD/Blu-ray: January 11, 2022

R | Horror, Thriller | 1h 46m

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.2/5

User rating: 2.2

Based on 306 votes and 79 reviews.


  • User rating: 60 21.28%
  • User rating: 26 9.22%
  • User rating: 6 2.13%
  • User rating: 8 2.84%
  • User rating: 182 64.54%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 41-50 of 79 reviews

User rating: October 24, 2021

This was sooooo bad! Curtis's performance was embarrassing. She has become Rod Steiger. Not scary at all, it's an obnoxious and insulting movie.

User rating: October 24, 2021

The movie is absolute gold! I love this movie. I will watch it again. The drama between Michael and Laurie Strode is palpable. I cannot wait until the the next month.

User rating: October 24, 2021

Absurd crap

User rating: October 23, 2021

Stop making Halloween movies! Michael Myers is dead he cannot live forever. Get real these movies are getting stupider and stupider.

User rating: October 22, 2021

good show but when does It end we thought this was it but there will be another

User rating: October 21, 2021

What crap! I can't believe my friends roped me into seeing this junk. At least they paid for my ticket, but they're not done paying! This is total garbage. The only good films in this series are the first three. Stay at home and watch those. Don't waste your money on this.

User rating: October 21, 2021

Completely unscary and monumentally stupid.

User rating: October 20, 2021

Honestly I personally think this was the best one. Idk about yall but the older ones are not even scary. I got a lot and sometimes I even jumped. the only thing I didn't like was the ending. like really, I don't wanna spoil it it but if you see it you will know why.

User rating: October 20, 2021

There was this old man in the film that I found really frightening. Then I realized the old man was actually Jamie Lee Curtis! Haha! Yeah, this really sucked.

User rating: October 20, 2021

Going through the motions...connecting the dots...the problem is this stuff stopped being scary decades ago. They're just picking pockets now. Give it up already!