Guardians of the Galaxy Movie Poster

Guardians of the Galaxy

User rating: 4.46 80 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: August 1, 2014

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science-Fiction | 2h 1m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.46/5

User rating: 4.46

Based on 370 votes and 80 reviews.


  • User rating: 192 68.09%
  • User rating: 62 21.99%
  • User rating: 10 3.55%
  • User rating: 2 0.71%
  • User rating: 16 5.67%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 80 reviews

User rating: February 2, 2018

Funny, crazy adventure! The bunch of various antiheros including talking raccoon and tree-like alien. Sounds insane? It is but it works perfectly! It makes fun of typical cliches in superhero movies in purely brilliant way.

User rating: February 10, 2016

FUNNY, GOOD STORY, GREAT MUSIC

User rating: October 10, 2015

I LOVE THIS MOVIE SO MUCH. IT WAS SO COOL. I AM GROOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User rating: February 15, 2015

That movie is awesome saw it myself 5 STARS

User rating: February 15, 2015

I really like this movie its the best ever and its really good I hope you think its good too . plus I give it 5 popcorn! I love when star lord starts dancing and the dudes like what the heck are you doing and he's like ;dancing; . lol, you should watch it!

User rating: February 14, 2015

Loved this movie and the soundtrack brings me back to listening to my mom's record collection. The costuming, characters and effects were awesome and the actors worked well together and it didn't miss a beat. Pratt is the Man! Watch this movie!

User rating: February 10, 2015

Saw it two times, funny and good

User rating: February 7, 2015

Good movie, LOVED soundtrack. this movie makes you laugh, it is very entertaining.

User rating: January 7, 2015

Guardians of the Galaxy is a masterpiece! This film has everything a Marvel fan could want. It's got comedy, action, classic music, evil villains and lovably heroes. I became a fan the moment I saw the trailer and to be 100% honest this film didn't disappoint. Guardians of the Galaxy is a great movie for the whole family, and should be enjoyed by everyone who loves sci-fi movies.

User rating: January 7, 2015

A bit out of the ordinary for me but I did love the sound track... A very well put together film... Enjoy!!