Grandma's Boy Movie Poster

Grandma's Boy

Thank you for rating this movie!

4/5

User rating: 4

Based on 387 votes and 30 reviews.


  • User rating: 158 62.70%
  • User rating: 24 9.52%
  • User rating: 22 8.73%
  • User rating: 8 3.17%
  • User rating: 40 15.87%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews

User rating: May 23, 2006

I thought that Grandma`s boy was one of the funniest movies I have seen in a LONG time!!!! If you are looking for a great movie with a ton of oneliners....this movie is for you!!!

User rating: May 15, 2006

Funny movie. The black african dude is the funniest guy in the whole movie. Especially when that fat kid is with the chick at the houseparty. I couldn`t stop laughing at that. Im gonna do it the next time Im at a house party.

User rating: January 28, 2006

Funny movie! Very original and cool to watch.

User rating: January 25, 2006

A hidden gem, one of the funniest movies of the year, guaranteed (even funnier if intoxicated with legal or illigal substances)

User rating: January 21, 2006

i thought it was hilarious even though i brought my little bro to it (which i wouldn`t recomend doing) it was a really funny show!!!i would sooo watch it again.:)

User rating: January 19, 2006

BORING! It was o.k. I would not reccomend it. There were a few laughs, but not enough to make it worth your while.

User rating: January 19, 2006

Very funny movie. If you know a nerd or are a nerd u will love this movie. Lots of pot jokes, video game jokes and sex jokes. Like Harold and Kumar meets napolean dynomite

User rating: January 17, 2006

Movie was pretty funny. Would recommend it, but was not happy about the rating. There were little kids in the audience and the whole movie is about drugs, and shows bare breasts! Not rated well at all! Other than that - pretty good. Overall probably rate the movie at 3 stars.

User rating: January 15, 2006

this movie is the funniest movie ive seen since big daddy. it has non stop laughs.

User rating: January 14, 2006

This is a must see...amazing....hilarious.....