Gemini Man Movie Poster

Gemini Man

User rating: 2.48 50 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: October 11, 2019

On DVD/Blu-ray: January 14, 2020

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Thriller | 1h 57m

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.48/5

User rating: 2.48

Based on 202 votes and 50 reviews.


  • User rating: 34 19.32%
  • User rating: 28 15.91%
  • User rating: 8 4.55%
  • User rating: 24 13.64%
  • User rating: 82 46.59%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews

User rating: June 27, 2022

Two Will Smiths? Is there two Chris Rocks for him to slap around? Lame action starring the world's biggest p**sy Will Smith. A child could wipe the floor with this pathetic beta loser.

User rating: January 10, 2020

Predictable and dumb; definitely for the 95 IQ millenial crowd.

User rating: December 21, 2019

computer graphics ruin every movie where it used used. The script was typical for an action movie.

User rating: December 10, 2019

will smith should give up making movies this movie is like the one he played with his son in after earth bad acting

User rating: November 29, 2019

DON'T LISTEN TO THE BAD REVIEWS. Action packed, clever, excellent CGI, suspenseful, attention grabbing! Does require some thought processing, so lazy thinkers just keep moving. I really tried to understand all these bad reviews from critics and movie goers. I just stopped trying...it comes down to this: don't compare this movie to other movies...it's on a different scale and No it isn't a Marvel flick. Be willing to think outside the box. Be willing to do some work...this movie required cognitive competency, so if you want a "I've seen this plot before" so you can mentally coast...this is not the right movie for you. Conculsion: GO SEE THIS FLIM FOR YOURSELF!

User rating: November 17, 2019

Lol pure utter garbage that comment made me laugh. That person should be a comedian. I could not have said it better myself. I hated this movie. The best part about this movie after an hour of it I walked out. I was sooooooooo bored. Could not take another minute of this

User rating: November 17, 2019

This was absolutely terrible. Just pure utter GARBAGE. The director should be ashamed that they made this. I would never have produced this trash. Just terrible all around. Bad script and Terrible acting and bad special effects. Will smith vs self really!!!! PATHETIC. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND SKIP THIS ONE FOREVER. If you have to see it then rent it for cheap.

User rating: November 7, 2019

It wasn't horrible, but the CGI experiment failed. The clone's eyes were blank. He was expressionless. And Will Smith as a 20 something year old was anything but expressionless, he was full of life. And now they want to do something similar by cloning James Dean onto another actor's body. It's going to be another epic fail. Not to mention creepy.

User rating: November 7, 2019

Who gives the worse performance? Smith or his CGI double? That one's debatable.

User rating: November 3, 2019

Watching this felt like you were watching a bad made-for-tv movie - low budget special effects, the cgi character was not realistic and kind of creepy to watch. I agree with the previous reviewer - it was ok until they introduced the clone, and then it went downhill fast. I’d skip this one.