Freaky Friday Movie Poster

Freaky Friday

User rating: 4.28 268 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: August 6, 2003

PG | Comedy, Drama | 1h 37m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.28/5

User rating: 4.28

Based on 5577 votes and 268 reviews.


  • User rating: 4159 74.98%
  • User rating: 419 7.55%
  • User rating: 128 2.31%
  • User rating: 27 0.49%
  • User rating: 814 14.67%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 251-260 of 268 reviews

User rating: August 10, 2003

Saw it with my mom, loved it, going to see it again!

User rating: August 9, 2003

i loved this movie it was the best movie i`ve seen this summer.Jamie Lee Curtis was the best character she played this film soooooooooooooooo well and i think everyone would love 2 see it!!!!!!

User rating: August 9, 2003

it was sooooooooooooooooooooo good!!

User rating: August 9, 2003

IT ROCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDDDDDDDDD

User rating: August 9, 2003

I LOVE THE MOVIE! I want to get it right away when it comes out on DVD and I`m also getting the Movie Soundtrack! I loved the music! I loved her band! So now I`m asking my mom for electric guitar lessons!

User rating: August 9, 2003

It was awesome! It totally beat out the Lizzie Mcguire and Amanda Bynes movies. Lindsey Lohan rocks.

User rating: August 8, 2003

I went to go and see it with my mom and we had a great time laughing over it! Man could you imagine????

User rating: August 8, 2003

The original was funnier.

User rating: August 7, 2003

i loved this movie sooo much i am going to see i again!!!it sooo good it`s freaky!!!

User rating: August 7, 2003

Freaky Friday is Flat-Out Funny! Jamie Lee Curtis and Lindsay Lohan are the Perfect On-Screen Mother and Daughter!