Finding You Movie Poster

Finding You

User rating: 4.85 11 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: May 14, 2021

PG | Drama, Romance | 1h 37m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.85/5

User rating: 4.85

Based on 26 votes and 11 reviews.


  • User rating: 22 84.62%
  • User rating: 4 15.38%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 0.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews

User rating: May 31, 2021

Great story, location, fun, heart warming, and wonderful, lovable characters. ??????

User rating: May 30, 2021

Wonderful story and wonderful acting. Just a plain out wonderful movie.

User rating: May 29, 2021

Very pleasant story after some of the loud, unreal stuff we’ve been watching. I suppose it might be called — excuse me if this is sexist — a “chick flick”, but doggone it, I like a good romance every once in a while. This has some nice Irish scenery and some good Irish music.

User rating: May 29, 2021

Good acting decent script. Not Oscar material but good entertainment: )

User rating: May 29, 2021

Charming and at the same time, down-to-earth characters; absorbing story; heartfelt and smart script; and great Irish landscape. The two leads have a lot of chemistry. Really enjoyed this movie

User rating: May 19, 2021

I call these movies Human Interest Stories. this movie covered a lot of points of just living life. I loved it.

User rating: May 19, 2021

Quality movie to relax and enjoy without violence and/or vulgarity .

User rating: May 18, 2021

We took our kids and my in-laws to see this over the weekend (ages 9-65+) and all loved it! We laughed, cried, enjoyed a virtual tour of Ireland and had meaningful conversations after the movie ended. It was lighthearted, yet hit all the feels. Perfect first movie to go back to the theaters for!

User rating: May 16, 2021

What a great film to start our post-Covid movie going! A wholesome, entertaining and wonderful movie that can be shared with the whole family. One of the best we've seen in many years! A real breath of fresh air!

User rating: May 15, 2021

Nice movie , wholesome , indearing , heart felt , decent , the type of movie i will suggest to others ...