Ferris Bueller's Day Off Movie Poster

Ferris Bueller's Day Off

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.17/5

User rating: 4.17

Based on 1130 votes and 12 reviews.


  • User rating: 873 77.19%
  • User rating: 17 1.50%
  • User rating: 15 1.33%
  • User rating: 11 0.97%
  • User rating: 215 19.01%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews

User rating: July 20, 2020

Absolute classic. Never remake this! Still holds up to this day...few outdated scenes, but totally entertaining.

User rating: June 13, 2020

This is a classic!!!

User rating: September 24, 2018

It was kind of annoying to be honest.

User rating: September 23, 2018

TWO THUMBS UP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User rating: September 23, 2018

THE BEST HIGH SCHOOL COMEDY OF ALL TIME!!!!!!!! AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

User rating: April 4, 2014

One of my favorite movies of all-time! You have to see this one over and over!

User rating: November 27, 2005

This quircky John Hughes Flick is easily one of my top five farvotie movies.. Although I am 28 years younger than Matthew Brosercik(Ferris Bueller) I will one day marry him because he is the closest thing to my true love. This movie will remain to be the beest teen movie of all time!

User rating: July 5, 2004

Best movie ever."Life moves pretty fast. If you don`t stop and look around once in a while, you may miss it."

User rating: May 28, 2004

its the best movie of all time!!!!!!!!!! a definate knee slaper.Matthew Broderick is soooooooo hot!!

User rating: November 24, 2002

A person shouldnt believe in an ism they should believe in themselves, i quote john lennon "i dont believe in beatles i just believe in me." A good point there after all he was the walrus. I could be the walrus, i`d still have to bum rides off of people.