Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw Movie Poster

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

User rating: 3.62 82 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: August 2, 2019

On DVD/Blu-ray: November 5, 2019

PG-13 | Action, Adventure | 2h 16m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.62/5

User rating: 3.62

Based on 286 votes and 82 reviews.


  • User rating: 114 45.24%
  • User rating: 50 19.84%
  • User rating: 14 5.56%
  • User rating: 26 10.32%
  • User rating: 48 19.05%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 82 reviews

User rating: November 7, 2019

i thought it was laugh out loud funny. yea some of it was predictable but that why i watch movies it to entertain not to pick apart . I would highly recommend it to any one that likes action with humor .

User rating: October 31, 2019

loved it

User rating: October 9, 2019

If you want to see a buddy cop movie, go see Tango and Cash. This movie was all action but the plot was predictable and insanely outlandish. It's eye candy for those who only like CGI and like to see the entire movie fall together and wrapped up in a nice bow. For me, i'd see Rambo all day long over this.

User rating: September 28, 2019

PLEASE stop makin this crap

User rating: September 27, 2019

Hobbs and Shaw Awesome! The banter back and forth plus both actors are just enjoyable to watch. Idris Alba is an added plus to this movie. They just all worked well together to make it an enjoyable movie. Great entertainment!

User rating: September 24, 2019

It's Tango & Cash without the heart.

User rating: September 24, 2019

love the new twist and the Samoan culture they added on this film. Perfect! 💕

User rating: September 23, 2019

Very old, and I mean both actors, I love idris alba, his talents was wasted here, I'm glad I didn't pay for this crap, don't waste your hard earn cash.

User rating: September 19, 2019

A good action packed movie. Enjoyed the story line. Worth seeing again. The Rock and Jason did will together.

User rating: September 19, 2019

Ok if you are male between 8 and 14 but if you are not, one has to wonder about your mental level of achievement to find this entertaining.