Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald Movie Poster

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

User rating: 3.66 46 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: November 16, 2018

On DVD/Blu-ray: March 12, 2019

PG-13 | Fantasy, Science-Fiction | 2h 14m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.66/5

User rating: 3.66

Based on 154 votes and 46 reviews.


  • User rating: 60 51.72%
  • User rating: 16 13.79%
  • User rating: 6 5.17%
  • User rating: 8 6.90%
  • User rating: 26 22.41%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews

User rating: January 25, 2019

This was a fantastic movie! I loved it!

User rating: January 22, 2019

FANTASTIC

User rating: December 23, 2018

It really didn't have a story line rambled too much. It was hard to follow. I was very dissappointed.

User rating: December 19, 2018

SO MANY AMAZING PLOT TWISTS! Much needed backstory helps explain the current predicament as well as the characters, old and new. Great blend of humor, romance that isn't lusty and hasty, intriguing and unique characters, and action. Fantastic Beasts 2 is truly fantastic!!

User rating: December 19, 2018

Terrible jumble of a story that made no sense. JK Rowling should leave screenwriting the the pros. She clearly is out of her depth here.

User rating: December 17, 2018

Hated it. Will never see another.

User rating: December 15, 2018

very bad, I will no paid for tickets the second part,

User rating: December 14, 2018

I should have seen "Ralph Breaks the Internet"!!!!! I yawned most the way through the movie but the last 13 minutes had potential. One thing I learned from researching 'how to write a story' is to kill the darlings --darlings are snippets in a movie or book that the author loves dearly but doesn't make the story move forward at a rapid pace. These darlings may make our eyes roll or cause us to yawn or snicker; it kills the momentum,.

User rating: December 13, 2018

Sucked! It was all over the place and I love harry potter

User rating: December 9, 2018

Just such a great and an amazing movie to go and watch!!!!! I have (and my entire family) been Harry Potter fans/nerds ever since Harry Potter had first come out ( note that I am only fifteen though on December 23rd) and this movie was not one to disappoint, it even had some mad backstory on some of the well known characters in the Harry Potter series/movies!!!!! -Sage Autumn Hansen-