Elvis Movie Poster

Elvis

User rating: 4.61 248 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: June 24, 2022

On DVD/Blu-ray: September 13, 2022

PG-13 | Drama, Biography | 2h 39m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.61/5

User rating: 4.61

Based on 712 votes and 248 reviews.


  • User rating: 616 86.52%
  • User rating: 26 3.65%
  • User rating: 12 1.69%
  • User rating: 6 0.84%
  • User rating: 52 7.30%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 248 reviews

User rating: October 9, 2022

THIS MOVIE WAS OUTSTANDING!!! THE ELVIS ACTOR WAS BEYOND EXCEPTIONAL!!!! TOM HANKS NOT SO MUCH BUT ACTING WAS GOOD. I WILL WATCH IT OVER & OVER!!!! BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS!!!!

User rating: September 26, 2022

Man, I waited to see this on streaming and now there's going to be a release on physical media?! Not fair!!!

User rating: September 16, 2022

A rages to riches true story that will make you cry. See the movie with someone you love

User rating: September 15, 2022

I'm 74 years old and I came out of this movie feeling young. Austin Butler's singing ability and the moves to go along with it did something to me. He is a genius in this movie. He has revived Elvis and I am so grateful. Great Job!

User rating: September 15, 2022

Love this movie,Austin Butler is defitinley Oscar worthy,(whole movie is)..Saw 7 times & ordered DVD..Elvis left his mark on the world & never will be forgotten!Just think he thought nobody would remember him!!Ha was he ever wrong!!Hope he is looking down & singing If I Can Dream.Love you Elvis??

User rating: September 10, 2022

Emmy award for this great movie

User rating: September 8, 2022

Like some of the music-disliked it was partly narrated and jumped around.

User rating: September 7, 2022

An outstanding performance by this gorgeous guy who actually looks like Elvis. The actual story of how this phenomenal talented artist became a legend. I absolutely loved it.

User rating: September 5, 2022

I've seen it three times, and want to see it again. Austin Butler disappears into the role! I'd like to see it in IMAX.

User rating: September 5, 2022

I really enjoyed this movie. I did not know that Tom Parker treated Elvis's mom and dad so mean. I didn't know Elvis's mom drank either. The whole movie was wonderful.