Dreamcatcher (2003) Movie Poster

Dreamcatcher (2003)

User rating: 4.15 23 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: March 21, 2003

R | Fantasy, Documentary, Horror, Science-Fiction, Thriller | 2h 11m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.15/5

User rating: 4.15

Based on 968 votes and 23 reviews.


  • User rating: 698 72.56%
  • User rating: 48 4.99%
  • User rating: 39 4.05%
  • User rating: 19 1.98%
  • User rating: 158 16.42%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews

User rating: February 24, 2007

one of my favorite movies. and ive seen many many movies. yes cheesy, yes bad acting. but damn is it a good crazy ass movie. and funny!

User rating: October 11, 2006

I only really sat down to watch Dreamcatcher to clear up any questions I had after reading the book. It didn`t help. I got a bit confused during the whole thing.

User rating: April 15, 2006

What was this movie! I realy have come to detest Steven King and I never even read the guy`s work. His stories have no structure. They`re just random!

User rating: August 4, 2005

Not enough character development, the conversations are not believable, storyline is ok, but then again sci-fi my opinion is watch it with an open mind.

User rating: March 21, 2005

As far as horror flicks go, Dreamcatcher was on par with the rest of them. There are some weak and cheesey parts, but overall, it is one of the better movies of this nature that I have seen.

User rating: March 17, 2005

Oh my gosh the Beav is the hottest guy on earth not to say that Pete isn`t

User rating: November 13, 2004

ah man they`re all hott well the four of them but beavs hott when hes a kid hes the only hott one when they`re kids but that was the best i loved it stephen king you rock i have seen this movie like 4 times basically cuz i had to free tickets but that was kool and i love the soundtrack im gonna buy the movie as sooon as it comes out best ever alien movie it follows the book great just the memory warehouse thing they didnt show much of other wise really kool! im goin to see the movie next weeekend its soo good but not scary one of the great unscary yet sort of disturbing stephen king books/movies! beave and pete rock!!!

User rating: November 8, 2004

Hey I siad the Beav was hot but so was Pete hot to any way I thought it was a great movie

User rating: November 5, 2004

I realy loved beaver hes so hot

User rating: September 4, 2004

Great movie up until the end.