Don't Worry Darling Movie Poster

Don't Worry Darling

User rating: 2.91 44 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: September 23, 2022

On DVD/Blu-ray: November 29, 2022

R | Thriller | 2h 3m

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.91/5

User rating: 2.91

Based on 106 votes and 44 reviews.


  • User rating: 36 33.96%
  • User rating: 14 13.21%
  • User rating: 4 3.77%
  • User rating: 8 7.55%
  • User rating: 44 41.51%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews

User rating: November 14, 2022

I was hoping for better! A bit weird, with unanswered questions.

User rating: November 13, 2022

Weird and boring the pacing was just terrible and made no sense whatsoever........ I didn't walk out I was at the drive Inn I just started my car and drove away special watching another terrible movie called black Adam

User rating: October 31, 2022

A stellar thinking movie. If you want a brainless flick wheee u don’t have 2 think, this not for u. Refreshing twist on plot turns. Anyone who seen it & not like it is something “special” ha!

User rating: October 31, 2022

Loved the sex scenes, hot & spicy with kicking drama twist

User rating: October 31, 2022

Super twist, keeps you on your seat

User rating: October 31, 2022

Wow. Started off like blaze and then, in mystery drama thriller Hitchcock style, totally amazing!!!!! Great flick to dissect and discuss afterwards I would totally se rot again in the theaters

User rating: October 30, 2022

. Unless you like movies like the stepford wives. I mean really disappointing. I spent most of the movie wondering if I should walk out NOW. I stayed until the end however.

User rating: October 29, 2022

Just stupid a waste of oxygen.

User rating: October 23, 2022

If I could give this movie a 0 star rating I would! A movie about non consensual relationships/ intimacy? Plot wasn’t good either, I was bored the whole time! Actors were good, but other than that terrible movie!

User rating: October 23, 2022

As someone who watched the movie from a fan’s perspective I think Harry’s acting was quite enjoyable. As always Florence was astounding and I think she played the role of Alice perfectly. I’ve seen many people saying there were unanswered questions though I have to disagree. I think if you truly payed attention everything started to fall into place once you found the connections between the events. One thing I enjoy about psychological thrillers such as Don’t Worry Darling is that they always leave room for theories and the viewers get to delve into all the little bits. It’s psychological you’re supposed to have questions. All in all I enjoyed the movie and would recommend it.