Dolittle Movie Poster

Dolittle

User rating: 3.59 58 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: January 17, 2020

On DVD/Blu-ray: April 7, 2020

PG | Action/Adventure, Comedy, Family | 1h 41m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.59/5

User rating: 3.59

Based on 166 votes and 58 reviews.


  • User rating: 74 46.25%
  • User rating: 20 12.50%
  • User rating: 24 15.00%
  • User rating: 10 6.25%
  • User rating: 32 20.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 58 reviews

User rating: April 16, 2020

It's the best.

User rating: March 5, 2020

A cute movie with some laughs sprinkled throughout. I love how the animation fits so well with live filming.

User rating: March 3, 2020

It is a terrific version of the story.

User rating: February 27, 2020

Cute movie, but what the heck was that botched accent Robert Downey was doing?? Guru Bob says 71/100

User rating: February 24, 2020

Very cute and funny

User rating: February 22, 2020

Very forgettable movie. Waste of time for anyone over 13. Lamest theater movie I've seen in 20 years.

User rating: February 20, 2020

Our 6 year old granddaughter was too young for this movie. Got bored very early.

User rating: February 17, 2020

This must be deja vu, I recall seeing portions of this movie years ago. This is a new RDJ and his personality is still the same, so give him the benefit of the doubt.

User rating: February 16, 2020

This was a great movie for the family. I am not sure why it was considered a box office flop because it was entertaining. I loved the story line. The animals were believable. I liked it.

User rating: February 15, 2020

A fun adventure and uplifting, if you love animals you will love this movie. Great story and great ending. Fabulous for all ages. Family Movie for sure, love the talking animals.