Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness Movie Poster

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

User rating: 4.2 36 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: May 6, 2022

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Fantasy | 2h 6m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.2/5

User rating: 4.2

Based on 176 votes and 36 reviews.


  • User rating: 112 70.89%
  • User rating: 12 7.59%
  • User rating: 8 5.06%
  • User rating: 6 3.80%
  • User rating: 20 12.66%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews

User rating: May 23, 2022

Fast pace from beginning to end. Great story, great characters, great story.

User rating: May 23, 2022

Horrible! Bloody violence: unnecessary killings. EVIL!

User rating: May 22, 2022

The acting, special effects, and story are all top-notch, and it's a must-see for any fan of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. Benedict Cumberbatch is perfect as the title character, and the film's visuals are some of the best I've ever seen. If you're looking for a great movie to watch, Dr. Strange is definitely one to add to your list.

User rating: May 22, 2022

Best Marvel movie to date. Great action, great story, very emotional.

User rating: May 21, 2022

Caved in to the woke crowd. Killing off of inspirational women. Expected better. Not up to usual quality.

User rating: May 19, 2022

Great acting and plenty of action with Wanda the witch who steals the show. So into the next century. A good movie full of unexpected events and a wee bit scary and strange but FUN!

User rating: May 16, 2022

Decent action/fantasy

User rating: May 16, 2022

This movie is awesome in every way! 👏 Well worth seeing on the big screen for the special effects alone. If I have any criticism at all it would be the amount of witchcraft and sorcery/magic. It was a bit to much for my liking. Obviously it was necessary but maybe not as much. The movie was absolutely amazing though!

User rating: May 13, 2022

I loved the action, computer graphics, characters and the drama. Inorder to enjoy this film, you have to see Dr Strange’s first movie. I enjoyed the multi-dementions. Especial when Steven and America go through several dimensional layers. Way cool. Especially guest appearance at the lumenadi council. I’m not a spoiling the cast cameo.

User rating: May 13, 2022

I liked the fact that they added people from all the multiverse