DC League of Super-Pets Movie Poster

DC League of Super-Pets

User rating: 2.75 11 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: July 29, 2022

PG | Action, Adventure, Animation, Family | 1h 46m

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.75/5

User rating: 2.75

Based on 24 votes and 11 reviews.


  • User rating: 8 33.33%
  • User rating: 2 8.33%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 4 16.67%
  • User rating: 10 41.67%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews

User rating: August 13, 2022

Not appropriate for children

User rating: August 12, 2022

I have no problem with the alphabet community and supporting adults' right to choose their own lifestyle, but QUIT throwing this agenda in minors' faces! I took my 7 and 9-year-old grandsons to see this movie and within 10 minutes of the start of the movie, low and behold, we had 2 animated women kissing each other. This is not appropriate for a kid's movie. Let them be kids and not have to question their sexuality until they reach 18 years old!

User rating: August 10, 2022

Quit trying to indoctrinate our kids with things that are a moral issue! It’s scandalous! Leave our children alone!

User rating: August 10, 2022

The best DC movie to date. Fun and educational, too.

User rating: August 10, 2022

We were planning to take grandkids to see a cute, kids movie...but not one that intentionally pushes inappropriate agendas on children. Too bad...sad

User rating: August 8, 2022

Exciting, but no need to put in bleeped obscenities, implication that Lois Lane spends the night at Superman’s house or two women being engaged. Let kids be kids. The movie was ruined by pushing unnecessary ideology.

User rating: August 7, 2022

At the start of the movie, they have two women that they introduce as husband-and-wife kissing. This is a kid's movie and that is not necessary to promote their gay agenda.

User rating: August 6, 2022

It was entertaining

User rating: July 31, 2022

the movie has great action and a good storyline. I really give the difference between a pet and a person's view in the world of pets. Great special effects action was great. I would have it in my collection any day so when it comes out on DVD I'll be getting it for my home collection. I liked the actor Kevin Heart.

User rating: July 30, 2022

My kids were ready to leave before the end of the movie. I liked Kevin Hearts character. Disney seems to have a checklist on what things to push and entertain. We’ve seen 5 family movies this year in the theater. This one was my least favorite, most expensive and I wish we didn’t go see it.