Cruella Movie Poster

Cruella

User rating: 3.67 8 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: May 28, 2021

PG-13 | Comedy, Crime | 2h 14m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.67/5

User rating: 3.67

Based on 36 votes and 8 reviews.


  • User rating: 18 60.00%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 4 13.33%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 8 26.67%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

User rating: June 19, 2021

It needed more gravy

User rating: June 18, 2021

nice photography fast paced cut through the crap entertaining and good acting one small section sort of reminded me of the devil wears prada. but otherwise was pretty original.

User rating: June 6, 2021

The movie flowed well and for it being a fairly long movie did not notice the time. The initial trailers do not give this movie justice......it was great to watch and no F bombs used or needed for that matter.

User rating: June 1, 2021

I didnt eat popcorn my mom didnt let me

User rating: June 1, 2021

I was mesmerized to see both of them interact with each other and was wanting more and more. Without giving the ending away how bad is evil ? Wicked fun to watch, loved the soundtrack but didnt need it so much as the movie flowed and was well produced. Way to go ! Loved Wink !

User rating: June 1, 2021

it was a very intriguing and interesting movie, my friends and I went together to go watch it and we all enjoyed it. (13-16). i liked that it gave a lot of storyline and drama.

User rating: May 30, 2021

Terrible, theatrical overacting, unlikable bi*ch as a main character, nonsensical motivation for "poor victim" getting evil... Stop these villains-redeeming movies already. Noone wants to feel sympathy for a narcissistic sociopath who wants to skin dogs. Also, this movie is not for kids!

User rating: May 28, 2021

EMMA STONE WAS AT HER BEST IN ACTING. However the movie itself was not Disney's best work. I liked Glen Close as Cruella Deville and the Dalmatians much more. EMMA THOMPSON ALSO GAVE A GOOD PERFORMANCE.