Captain Marvel Movie Poster

Captain Marvel

User rating: 2.28 374 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: March 7, 2019

On DVD/Blu-ray: June 11, 2019

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-Fi | 2h 4m

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.28/5

User rating: 2.28

Based on 2590 votes and 374 reviews.


  • User rating: 666 26.34%
  • User rating: 94 3.72%
  • User rating: 56 2.22%
  • User rating: 182 7.20%
  • User rating: 1530 60.52%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 21-30 of 374 reviews

User rating: May 16, 2019

She did her best in this movie.

User rating: May 16, 2019

The cat was the more funny characters from the movie.

User rating: May 15, 2019

The 5 star reviews on here are a joke. Go to any review site on the internet and you'll see this movie was terrible. Plot holes throughout, the lead actress can't act to save her life, no character arc, continuity issues from scene to scene. It was a complete mess from start to finish. You aren't fooling anyone troll.

User rating: May 14, 2019

I think the movie was good. Very good.

User rating: May 13, 2019

🤣. Previous post. This movie was amazing. I loved the cat’s scenes. This was a science movie not a real story. Chill out and take a deep breath.

User rating: May 13, 2019

Meh, it was pretty bad, it picked up whenever the lead actress left the screen.

User rating: May 13, 2019

Wasn't as good as any of the Avengers movies. Don't see why she had to have such an important part in Endgame.When I was watching it., I didn't get as excited.

User rating: May 13, 2019

It just wasn't as good as any of the other Marvel movies, and doesn't seem fair to throw her into Endgame. Why was she in Infinity War? I think the real Avengers should have been able to handle Thanos.

User rating: May 12, 2019

I love the story telling. How she learns about herself and the world of people who support her. And the visuals. Fabulous.

User rating: May 9, 2019

Amazing movie, a total recommended watch!