Captain Marvel Movie Poster

Captain Marvel

User rating: 2.28 374 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: March 7, 2019

On DVD/Blu-ray: June 11, 2019

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-Fi | 2h 4m

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.28/5

User rating: 2.28

Based on 2590 votes and 374 reviews.


  • User rating: 666 26.34%
  • User rating: 94 3.72%
  • User rating: 56 2.22%
  • User rating: 182 7.20%
  • User rating: 1530 60.52%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 171-180 of 374 reviews

User rating: March 29, 2019

LOVED it! Powerful characters and storyline was excellent!

User rating: March 29, 2019

Waited out time. Very disappointed.

User rating: March 29, 2019

Great Movie! Loved the characters! Storyline was actually original and had flashbacks that kept you wondering what's really going on. Everything is explained towards the end. Anybody saying anything negative is probably someone who hates the idea of having a woman as the lead actor.

User rating: March 28, 2019

After a little over an hour we left. Extremely borinf movie. Unbelievably badly mnade movie.

User rating: March 28, 2019

Disney is always doing this to great franchises. Witch Mountain, The Boogedy Man, and Condorman were all turned into SJW propaganda.

User rating: March 28, 2019

The acting was great, the special effects were awesome. Very entertaining. Saw it once, going again with my 17 year old niece and my sister in law. Can't wait till it comes out on Blu-Ray. a must see movie, do not listen to the critics, judge for yourself.

User rating: March 27, 2019

We thought Captain Marvel was a lot of Fun to see! (We are 2 millinials and 1 baby boomer - male and female)

User rating: March 27, 2019

Awfully boring movie. Terrible acting. I hope this is her last superhero movie. I sure wont go see anymore if she is in them. .

User rating: March 27, 2019

Not my cup of tea. I'm more of a traditionalist. Plus not great acting.

User rating: March 27, 2019

Anytime Disney buys a franchise like Marvel or Star Wars they kill it deader than dead with their leftist propaganda. They can't help it, they'll spread the cancerous virus of Lefties anywhere they can!! I'm done with anything they buy.