Bullet Train Movie Poster

Bullet Train

User rating: 2.73 86 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: August 5, 2022

On DVD/Blu-ray: October 18, 2022

R | Action, Thriller | 2h 6m

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.73/5

User rating: 2.73

Based on 218 votes and 86 reviews.


  • User rating: 58 26.61%
  • User rating: 30 13.76%
  • User rating: 12 5.50%
  • User rating: 32 14.68%
  • User rating: 86 39.45%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 86 reviews

User rating: October 4, 2022

This movie shouldn't even be out there for our young people to see. One of the most gruesome, bloody, no plot, F-bomb in every uttered sentence. Sickening. This movie was made for idiots. We left.

User rating: October 3, 2022

This movie was not good, the five minutes started off good , but otherwise it was bad. Brad Pitt is a relly good actor but this was not good.

User rating: October 1, 2022

This movie was really weird and goofy, the beginning started off good but then got really goofy later on. Brad Pitt is a great actor, but this definitely was not that great of a movie.

User rating: September 30, 2022

I loved the actors but then again I know them. good on the surprise aspect and the dark comedy:) Reminds me of keanu but fun...The end was pretty hilarious so for those who leave early ... try being multifaceted.

User rating: September 29, 2022

Expensive piece of junk. Too zany for me. I was glad when it ended.

User rating: September 26, 2022

This movie made no sense !!!!!

User rating: September 23, 2022

Too much violence, poor plot, poor acting. Much of the movie doesn't make sense.

User rating: September 22, 2022

This movie was bad...I thought the Hateful Eight was a bad movie, but this trainwreck tops the cake.

User rating: September 17, 2022

Ridiculous

User rating: September 15, 2022

We enjoyed this movie it was funny