Aladdin Movie Poster

Aladdin

User rating: 3.76 164 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: May 24, 2019

On DVD/Blu-ray: September 10, 2019

PG | Action, Adventure, Family, Musical | 2h 8m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.76/5

User rating: 3.76

Based on 530 votes and 164 reviews.


  • User rating: 276 60.26%
  • User rating: 44 9.61%
  • User rating: 8 1.75%
  • User rating: 10 2.18%
  • User rating: 120 26.20%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 164 reviews

User rating: April 14, 2022

If I found a magic lamp I would wish Will Smith and his horrid family out of existence.

User rating: April 2, 2022

Will Smith is a cancer on our society.

User rating: March 11, 2021

You know what they say about Will Smith....don't watch his movies if your T-cell count is low. This is a movie for unthinking Disney lackeys, no one else.

User rating: January 18, 2021

Terrible. A moron movie for sure. But it was a big hit! (There's no shortage of morons, unfortunately)

User rating: February 3, 2020

A movie for imbeciles and illiterates. Hollywood caters to this demographic exclusively now.

User rating: September 28, 2019

iloved themovie props to the directeur

User rating: September 23, 2019

I didn't know what to expect with this movie...so here I go. I am a fan of movies that when they do a re-make...it has to be pretty close to the original. I did find that I liked it, but it had a completely different feel than the cartoon version. It almost felt like I was at a live musicial. I know that Robin Williams genie character will never be copied as he was one in a million. Will Smith did a good job, but this version is so tame I found. I was kinda disappointed that some of the songs were either gone or changed. I do think that people will enjoy this version...but for the older version it is still way better in my opinion.

User rating: September 15, 2019

It was marvelous!!!! I absolutely love ALL of the music & characters were great...even if there wasn’t a talking Abu...

User rating: September 15, 2019

It was great!!! Way better than I thought it would be...& the character portrayal was magnificent... overall great movie...

User rating: September 14, 2019

Tasteless. A barrage of waste.