Caribbean Cinemas - Plaza Las Américas

User rating: 3.4 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Plaza las Américas Shopping Center - Ave. Roosevelt #525, Local #584, San Juan, PR, 00918

787-999-3292 View Map

Filters:

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Regular Showtimes

    Wed, Jul 31:
    Sat, Aug 3:
    Sun, Aug 4:

  • Regular Showtimes

    Thu, Jul 18:
    Fri, Jul 19:
    Sat, Jul 20:
    Sun, Jul 21:
    Mon, Jul 22:
    Tue, Jul 23:
    Wed, Jul 24: