Lozier IMAX Theatre

User rating: 3 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

3701 10th Street, Omaha, NE, 68107

402-738-8401 View Map

 Purchase tickets by clicking a showtime


  • Standard Showtimes

    Fri, Nov 27:
    Sat, Nov 28:
    Sun, Nov 29:
    Mon, Nov 30:
    Tue, Dec 1:
    Wed, Dec 2:
    Thu, Dec 3:
    Fri, Dec 4:
    Sat, Dec 5:
    Sun, Dec 6:
    Mon, Dec 7:
    Tue, Dec 8:
    Wed, Dec 9:
    Thu, Dec 10:

  • Standard Showtimes (Closed Captions)

    Fri, Nov 27:
    Sat, Nov 28:
    Sun, Nov 29:
    Mon, Nov 30:
    Tue, Dec 1:
    Wed, Dec 2:
    Thu, Dec 3:
    Fri, Dec 4:
    Sat, Dec 5:
    Sun, Dec 6:
    Mon, Dec 7:
    Tue, Dec 8:
    Wed, Dec 9:
    Thu, Dec 10: