iPic Pike & Rose

User rating: 4 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

11830 Grand Park Avenue, North Bethesda, MD, 20852

(301) 231-2300 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Dec 9:
    Fri, Dec 10:
    Sat, Dec 11:
    Sun, Dec 12:
    Wed, Dec 15:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Dec 9:
    Fri, Dec 10:
    Sat, Dec 11:
    Sun, Dec 12:
    Wed, Dec 15:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Dec 9:
    Fri, Dec 10:
    Sat, Dec 11:
    Sun, Dec 12:
    Wed, Dec 15:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Dec 9:
    Fri, Dec 10:
    Sat, Dec 11:
    Sun, Dec 12:
    Wed, Dec 15:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Dec 21:
    Wed, Dec 22:
    Thu, Dec 23:
    Fri, Dec 24:
    Sat, Dec 25:
    Sun, Dec 26:
    Mon, Dec 27:
    Tue, Dec 28:
    Wed, Dec 29:
    Thu, Dec 30:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Dec 22:
    Thu, Dec 23:
    Fri, Dec 24:
    Sat, Dec 25:
    Sun, Dec 26:
    Mon, Dec 27:
    Tue, Dec 28:
    Wed, Dec 29:
    Thu, Dec 30:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Dec 9:
    Fri, Dec 10:
    Sat, Dec 11:
    Sun, Dec 12:
    Wed, Dec 15:
    Thu, Dec 16:
    Fri, Dec 17:
    Sat, Dec 18:
    Sun, Dec 19:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Dec 9:
    Fri, Dec 10:
    Sat, Dec 11:
    Sun, Dec 12:
    Wed, Dec 15:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Dec 22:
    Thu, Dec 23:
    Fri, Dec 24:
    Sat, Dec 25:
    Sun, Dec 26:
    Mon, Dec 27:
    Tue, Dec 28:
    Wed, Dec 29:
    Thu, Dec 30:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Dec 16:
    Fri, Dec 17:
    Sat, Dec 18:
    Sun, Dec 19:
    Wed, Dec 22:
    Thu, Dec 23:
    Fri, Dec 24:
    Sat, Dec 25:
    Sun, Dec 26:
    Mon, Dec 27:
    Tue, Dec 28:
    Wed, Dec 29:
    Thu, Dec 30:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sat, Dec 11:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Dec 9:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Dec 9:
    Fri, Dec 10:
    Sat, Dec 11:
    Sun, Dec 12:
    Wed, Dec 15:
    Fri, Dec 17:
    Sat, Dec 18:
    Sun, Dec 19:
    Wed, Dec 22:
    Thu, Dec 23:
    Fri, Dec 24:
    Sat, Dec 25:
    Sun, Dec 26:
    Mon, Dec 27:
    Tue, Dec 28:
    Wed, Dec 29:
    Thu, Dec 30: